About Me

National squad for ICC Men's T20 World Cup announced

 The national team for the ICC T20 Men's World Cup has been announced.

Asif Ali and Khushdal Shah returned. The 15-member team includes five hitters, two goalkeepers, four off-roaders, and four fast pitchers.

The same team will also participate in the T20 series against New Zealand and England. The announced team includes Captain Babar Azam, Vice-Captain Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Azam Khan, Haris Rauf, Hassan Ali, Emad Wasim, Khushdal Shah, Mohammad Hafeez Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Waseem Jr., Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Sohaib Maqsood are included in substitutes Fakhr Zaman, Shahnawaz Dhani, and Usman Qadir.

Post a Comment